top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAsh

"Trail of Blood" by Keith Latch and Steve Wands


Author: Keith Latch; Steve Wands

Narrator: Matthew Berry

Length: 5 hours 34 minutes

Publisher: Keith Latch, Steve Wands⎮2019

Genre: Horror

Release date: Apr. 5, 2019



Occult investigator Sam Logan receives a cryptic call about a man’s missing son that leads him and his partner, Carter Mason - a disabled veteran - into a small town infested with vampires. With each hour they spend in town after dark they discover just how deep the infestation runs and just how unlikely father and son will be reunited.


Trail of Blood is an exciting, blood-soaked, pause-resister for fans of The Lost Boys and Hellblazer.


Buy on AmazonAudibleiTunes



t the age of 12, Keith read Dean Koontz's The Voice of Night. Thus, began his love affair with the things that go bump in the night and the things that are not easily explained. Cemetery Things is the author's second novel. Currently, he lives in a small town in the American South with his wife and is hard at work on his next novel.




STEVE WANDS is an Indie author, Artist, and Comic Book Letterer. He works on top titles at DC Comics, Image, and Random House. He’s the author of the Stay Dead series, co-author to Trail of Blood, and is a writer of short stories. When not working he spends time with his wife and sons in New Jersey.




Matthew has been very active in his career as a radiologic technologist, but something was nagging at him. His urging to be involved with the written word. The medical journals he wrote did not fill the desire for the kind of words he wanted to be a part of. He had always considered himself a writer. But one that often had difficulties completing the story. So, how else could he be involved? Matthew began listening to audiobooks and decided in 2017 that he was going to give it a try.


He now has 9 audiobook projects on sale at Amazon, Audible, and iTunes with two projects in the works.


June 23rd:


June 24th:


June 25th:


June 26th:


June 27th:


June 28th:


June 29th:



26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page